Photo Meta Edit
Photo Meta Edit
The Reviews on the Mac App Store
At Version 2.3.0
France
✭✭
Do half the job
by Ferdi1180
Apr 23, 2020 - version 2.3.0
Every edit nee to be done prior importation to photos.
It can easily change the dates of the pictures so, when imported, the App Photos assimilitate them in the correct order.
BUT
When i change the location of pictures with Photo Meta Edit, it is not reconized by the App Photos.
This app is an editor for embedded metadata in JPEG files, not for the library of Apple's Photos/iPhoto. Please see the Note on the App description.
By Y.MIMORI - Apr 25, 2020
USA
Doesn't open Photos Library
by KalJPatel
Mar 29, 2020 - version 2.3.0
It doesn't open Photos Library. May be a user error, hoping the product owners are able to show me how I can use the project with MacOS 10.15.3 Photos Library. If you don't have that function; there is no use of this app for me (there was no try version for me to verify - I am ok with $4, no issue), just hoping if we can get that implemented in future. It would be an excellent add on to Photos, as there is no bulk update function there.
This app is an editor for embedded metadata in JPEG files, not for the library of Apple's Photos/iPhoto. Please see the Note on the App description.
By Y.MIMORI - Apr 14, 2020
Norway
✭✭✭✭✭
Excellent and good value!
by Skuffelse
Feb 12, 2020 - version 2.3.0
Intuitive customizable user interface.
Easy editing, individual or multiple images.
All parameters available.
Switzerland
✭✭✭✭
Menu auf Japanisch
Edited - by STMIBRRU
Nov 23, 2019 - version 2.3.0
Hilfe vom Entwickler erhalten: To launch the app in English: In the System Preferences of your Mac, choose the Language & Region, and then reorder the languages list as English is upper than Japanese. Or remove Japanese from the list if you don’t need it.
Switzerland
Menu auf Japanisch
by STMIBRRU
Nov 17, 2019 - version 2.3.0
Menu ist auf einmal nur noch Japanisch - da kann ich noch knapp das Programm wieder beenden.
The supported languages are English and Japanese.
To launch the app in English:
In the System Preferences of your Mac, choose the Language & Region, and then reorder the languages list as English is upper than Japanese. Or remove Japanese from the list if you don’t need it.
If you have any questions, contact eagle@tranquillitybase.jp
By Y.MIMORI - Nov 21, 2019
Germany
eigentlich schön aber kein PNG-Support
by Bitnapper
Nov 02, 2019 - version 2.3.0
Warum? Warum kein PNG? Was habt Ihr gegen offene Standards? So ein schönes Werkzeug aber völlig Nutzlos ohne PNG-Support.
As you can see in the description of the app, it's just for JPEG and TIFF.
By Y.MIMORI - Nov 03, 2019
USA
✭✭✭✭
Almost Perfect
by brihar73
Oct 29, 2019 - version 2.3.0
Overall, great app! It allows you to customize a ton of details in bulk, save GPS locations, auto-fill fields, and it works with pre-1970 Unix dates. One negative, however, is that it doesn't open PNGs nor MOVs. You can still use macOS's Terminal for those, but it would be more convenient in this app.
As you can see in the description of the app, it's just for JPEG and TIFF.
By Y.MIMORI - Nov 03, 2019

At Version 2.2.9
UK
✭✭✭✭✭
Just right
by Peter Sellars
Oct 04, 2019 - version 2.2.9
Photo Meta Edit was just the tool I needed. I had spent hours trying to discover why my photos weren't showing thumbnails on my Epson projector. Gradually I discovered it was about the EXIF data. And then up popped this app to enable me to insert the thumbnails. PERFECT.

At Version 2.2.8
UK
✭✭✭✭✭
Fantastic
by ClimbingKid65
Aug 19, 2019 - version 2.2.8
Does exactly what it sets out to do. Very useful.
New Zealand
✭✭✭✭✭
Beauty
by Bugeyada
Jun 19, 2019 - version 2.2.8
All I ever do is edit GPS coordinates and adjust timestamps by 1 hour because I inevaitably forget to set or revert DST on my camera. Once iPhoto got replaced with Photos this became an ongoign struggel. From exiftool command line operation to various apps, I've finally found the tool that does it well. Also, this is actively being maintained, so your dollars are well spent.

At Version 2.2.6
UK
✭✭
Doesn't support raw files
by 4square
Mar 09, 2019 - version 2.2.6
I should've check more carefully, but it just didn't occur to me that any EXIF editing app could possibly not support .dng or other raw files... and of course App Store give no opportunity to buy before you buy. I forgot to be super cautious before buying anything on App Store... doh!
Switzerland
✭✭✭✭✭
Since years
by Free Picaflor
Mar 04, 2019 - version 2.2.6
Every time only perfect.
Many thanks to the developer.

At Version 2.2.4
Japan
✭✭✭✭✭
これが欲しかったのです!
by hamachamps
Nov 24, 2018 - version 2.2.4
Googleフォトのアルバムでは連番ファイル名でのソートは出来ずEXIF内の「デジタル化の日時」を使ってソートをします。このアプリを使えば連番ファイルの順番でEXIF内の「デジタル化の日時」を等間隔でずらしながら書き換えられます。素晴らしすぎます。
デベロッパWebサイトには日本語マニュアルもあって解りやすいです。
UK
✭✭✭✭✭
Works fine for changing dates/times
by theDaveB
Nov 16, 2018 - version 2.2.4
Works fine for changing the date/time of images. Was struggling at first but developers explained how OSX handles dates/times and realised you have to change them in multiple places in the file. Once that was explained, it’s a breeze now and use this app a few times a week.

At Version 2.2.2
USA
Does not read XMP
by nik.savi
Nov 12, 2018 - version 2.2.2
I have photos with XMP data that uses custom namespaces. The data is visible fine in Photoshop and other apps, but this app does not show it at all. I purchased it just for the XMP support as depicted in the screenshots. On to the next app...
France
Crashes straight after download
by Alex Godfrey
Oct 20, 2018 - version 2.2.2
I bought this app today and tried to load photos into it and it crashed every single time.
The photos I am trying to load already have xmp data attached which I could not see using preview for Mac which is pecifically why I bough the app.
I have essentially wated4.5 Euros.
Could you please send the some photos to eagle@tranquillitybase.jp to fix this issue.
By Y.MIMORI - Oct 21, 2018

At Version 2.1.9
Japan
✭✭✭✭✭
シンプル、簡単、超便利!
by schizo_kid
Apr 23, 2018 - version 2.1.9
1000枚を超えるような大量の画像でもちゃちゃっと処理してくれます。
最初の購入目的は「フィルム時代の写真をスキャンしたときに手動でGPS位置情報をつけるため」
だったのですが、GoogleマップやAppleのMapを内部で使えるため、ドラッグしてピンを落とすだけでと
超かんたん! もちろん細かい緯度経度の数値入力もできます。
撮影日なんかももちろん書き加えられるのでAppleの「写真」に読み込む前に一括処理しておくと
ちゃんと日付通り表示できるようになるのでライブラリーがスッキリ。
その他、ボクは
・大量の画像の向きの一括修正
・サムネイルの一括作成、追加
などに使っています。普段、画像はNASに保存しているので、サムネイル付けとくと
高解像度の画像でもFinderでの表示がかなり早くなるのでとても便利です。
およそ1年程、Dockに常駐させてほぼ毎日使っています。作者のMIMORI様、作ってくれてありがとう!

At Version 2.1.8
UK
Too fiddly!
by 89plot
Nov 16, 2017 - version 2.1.8
I bought this to edit .jpg title metadata….which is possible to do….BUT extremely time consuming and fiddly. I’m deleting the app.
UK
✭✭✭✭✭
Worked for me
by JDP1x
Aug 18, 2017 - version 2.1.8
Found this after struggling to change the created date using the touch -t on Mac (was changing the created and modified dates on the face of it but there was still a TIFF date created buried somewhere which wasn’t changing, and I wanted Google Photos to correctly sort some really old pictures). Gave this a try, was able to find the hidden date that the touch -t couldn’t change, changed, saved, all worked a treat. Went through and did for a few hundred.
Japan
✭✭✭✭✭
便利です
by 9丁目
Jan 29, 2017 - version 2.1.8
まだ大量の写真処理はこれからですが、今のところ問題なく、便利に使えています。
USA
✭✭✭✭
Easy to add Description to IPTC Metadata
by cooljewel2
Oct 13, 2016 - version 2.1.8
I bought this to add descriptions into the metadata for photos taken with my Samsung smartphone. I use Picasa to manage my pictures and it is unable to write to the file on the Samsung photos like it did with my digital camera. I want the descriptions/comments to be embedded in the picture for sharing and this app easily allowed me to do that.

At Version 2.1.7
Italy
✭✭✭✭✭
IL MIGLIORE SULL’APP STORE - THE BEST ON THE APP STORE
by marioGraz
May 19, 2016 - version 2.1.7
Non acquistate le altre app presenti sullo store, l’ho già fatto io buttando via soldi. Ho provato diversi software del genere ma nessuno a parte questo è in grado di leggere e modificare tutti i metadati registrati nelle foto. E quando dico tutti dico TUTTI: generali, Exif, TIFF, XMP, IPTC, IPTC Core, IPTC(IIM), APP14 (Adobe). Purtroppo l’icona è orrenda e non rende giustizia a quest’app che, oltre ad essere completa e omnicomprensiva, funziona perfettamente. Yuji Mimori migliora l'icona ;)
Do not buy other apps available on the app store, I've done it myself throwing away money. I tried different software like that but no one other than that can read and edit all the metadata recorded in photographs. And when I say all I mean ALL: General, Exif, TIFF, XMP, IPTC, IPTC Core, IPTC (IIM), APP14 (Adobe). Unfortunately the icon is horrible and does not do justice to this app that, in addition to being complete and comprehensive, works perfectly. Yuji Mimori improves the icon ;)
USA
✭✭✭✭
Needs an easier interface
by zellb
Apr 29, 2016 - version 2.1.7
I bought this program to batch shift the date/time and set the GPS location.
It took around 10 minutes to figuire out how to actually accomplish this, but now that I know how it will be easy to do again. $4 for a batch EXIF editing program… I like that! Haven’t run into any problems so far. figure
Japan
✭✭✭✭
使いやすい!しかし...
by ころchang7
Mar 24, 2016 - version 2.1.7
全体的にUIなど使いやすい。
・exif version 2.1 が使えない!対応してほしい!
Exifのバージョンにかかわらず編集は可能です。ただし、新規でExifを追加する場合はExif バージョン2.3となります。 また、バージョン情報が記載されていない場合も編集時にバージョン情報2.3が付加されます。バージョンを最上位(2.3)以外に変更することはできません。
By Y.MIMORI - May 19, 2016
Japan
GPS位置決めに難あり。
by みい茶
Mar 24, 2016 - version 2.1.7
多くの写真にGPSタグを入れる作業をしています。
が、Appleの地図は拡大倍率が低いので、詳細な位置決めが出来ない。
で高拡大のGoogle地図を使いたいが、Google地図ではドラッグしての位置決めが出来ない仕様。
代わりに距離を指定しての位置決めは、なり不便、まるで使いにくいし、実際使えない。
結局、Google地図で詳細設定が出来るWindowsでのPicasaを使うはめになっています。
Luxembourg
✭✭✭✭✭
Excellent for Photo Archiving
by CLE-Lux
Feb 02, 2016 - version 2.1.7
Excellent app to correct (edit) and create EXIF metadata for your photos.
I use it to create date on EXIF JPG files for the Photos App to read a correct date for 1900’s archive photos. You can create dates before 1970 with this, which is impossible with date changes of the files themselves, as the date can’t go below 1970.
Sweden
Not easy to use
by Leif G
Jan 20, 2016 - version 2.1.7
To ruff for using should wait on 4.0 release for better features
USA
✭✭✭
Doesn’t group correct dates properly
by Chuckji
Jan 19, 2016 - version 2.1.7
It seems that whatever I do to adjust the date of a group of photos, the year comes out 9999. If I shift by months or years, even very small number, the year becomes 9999. Other than that….which is really a huge issue for what I am doing now. it seems like a good program.
Australia
✭✭✭✭
Works fine now
by Zeldox
Jan 16, 2016 - version 2.1.7
Had some trouble after install. Running El Capitan 10.11.2 and all I got after loading a file was a menu bar, no app window.
Checked the online documentation without success. Sent an email to the developer not expecting a reply (indeed anticipating an undeliverable bounce-back).
Happily surprised to get a response within 24 hours offering advice.
Curiously the next time I ran the app it worked fine without the need to do any trouble-shooting (“if at first you don’t succeed…”).
Have now started using the app and it seems to deliver what it offers in the description.
No longer disappointed at my purchase and pleased to know there is a responsive developer willing to assist.
France
✭✭✭✭✭
Parfait avant import
by NicoMéli
Jan 02, 2016 - version 2.1.7
Absolument indispensable dans mon cas pour traiter les données GPS avant import dans Photos ou Aperture. Mon Canon ne disposant pas pas de GPS c’est la meilleure solution pour y ajouter ces données exif. Je précise bien que je traite ces données avant l’importation dans un un logiciel tiers.

At Version 2.1.6
France
Ne fonctionne pas avec Photo
by toutfou
Nov 25, 2015 - version 2.1.6
L’idéee est excellente, mais il est imposible d’acceder directement aux photos stocké dans Photos sous ose, oblige d’esporter et tout re importer.
This app is for editing metadata embedded in jpeg or tiff files, not for editing the data in the library of Apple's Photos/iPhoto. See also.
By Y.MIMORI
USA
Only works with new photos so big deal
by Bflatstu
Nov 10, 2015 - version 2.1.6
Cannot edit metadata on existing photos in Photos or iPhoto
This app is for editing metadata embedded in jpeg or tiff files, not for editing the data in the library of Apple's Photos/iPhoto. See also.
By Y.MIMORI

At Version 2.1.5
Japan
アップデート後起動できなくなりました。
by KenZo children
Oct 13, 2015 - version 2.1.5
OSを10.11にした可能性もありますが起動しなくなりました。残念です。
eagle@tranquillitybase.jp までご連絡お願いいたします。
By Y.MIMORI
Italy
✭✭✭✭
OK - Deleted
by MacLorenz
Sep 10, 2015 - version 2.1.5
L’icona è orribile, l’app funziona e fa quello che deve, permette di modificare i metadati dei file immagine compresa latitudine e longitudine.
Come scritto nella descrizione non cambia i metadati delle foto in iphoto (Foto), quindi bisogna trascinarle fuori dalla libreria e poi reimportarle.
Io l’ho usata per sistemare i metadati (data e luogo) di alcune foto vecchie che ho scannerizzato, prima di importarle in Foto.
Esteticamente un po’ così così, però funziona.
Per me è molto buona!

At Version 2.1.4
France
✭✭✭✭✭
Worked as expected
by M1_E3
Jun 03, 2015 - version 2.1.4
I just needed it for a quick batch editing on photos taken with my Nikon D800 to have the location in the photos that are added to Photos on OS X. Since unfortunately, Photos doesn’t offer the location editing feature as iPhoto used to offer…
Hong Kong
Cannot change creation/modification date
by Erik Zuidema
Jun 01, 2015 - version 2.1.4
Seems this app can only change EXIF date but not creation/modification dates which makes it useless for me. Interface also not easy to understand. Whatever I tried I could not get it to change creation/modification date. Also no help included. Advice: if creation/modification date can be changed it should be made easier to find. If it cannot be changed it should be communicated clearly in the app description.
Germany
No support for iPhoto photos?
by logar84
May 25, 2015 - version 2.1.4
Photos from iPhoto can’t be read? Really? An app for Mac from the Mac App Store can’t open iPhoto photos? Sorry...
USA
✭✭✭✭✭
Exactly What I needed
by gman16000
May 21, 2015 - version 2.1.4
I’m going though several hundrend photographs and adding XMP metadata. This program fits perfectly into my workflow and was the only app I could find for OSX that could edit XMP metadata on multiple images simultaneously.
Uruguay
✭✭✭✭✭
Thanks for your fine program
by clarofoto
May 15, 2015 - version 2.1.4
It works very good.

At Version 2.1.3
Czech Republic
Unusable
by Mile Oldham
May 03, 2015 - version 2.1.3
Awful software. It crashes everytime I use it - I have been unable to save any images with modified meta data.
France
Don’t waste your time and money.
by Piounours34
May 02, 2015 - version 2.1.3
Impossible to edit multiple file (more than 2) without a crash under Yosemite. map viewer and editor work only with one file. User Guide and Help missing. Usefull as a meta viewer only. Batch Editing ? Don’t waste your time trying to use this application and save your money.
France
Quite Useless with Apple’s Applications
by MikeF59
May 25, 2015 - version 2.1.3
This application does not modify the metadata for the Photos applications of the Mcbook. It is completely useless with the pictures in the Photos library.
Russia
✭✭✭✭✭
Грамотная программа
by ashmser1978
Apr 24, 2015 - version 2.1.3
Мне понравилось - грамотная программа с хорошей функциональностью, поддерживает все основные типы метаданных в изображениях. Единственная, из виденых мною, которая полностью использует возможности XMP и позволяет хранить описания фотографий сразу на нескольких языках (мне, например, было бы удобно держать инфу на русском и английском), но проблема в том, что другие программы, типа Lightroom и Photos до такого еще не доросли, и эти возможности пропадают даром. Из пожеланий на будущее - хотелось бы чтоб программа умела делать GPS-привязку на основе загружаемых треков.
Japan
最新のアップデートで使えないアプリになった
by whowhowhome
Apr 10, 2015 - version 2.1.3
最新版のアップデートで全く使えないアプリになってしまったのが残念です。複数ファイルを一括で開くと編集時や保存時に100%落ちる。1枚ずつしか処理できない。なんでこんなアップデートが通ったのか不思議でしょうがない。その後のアップデートも一向に出ないし。
v2.1.4にて修正しました。
By Y.MIMORI

At Version 2.1.2
UK
✭✭✭✭✭
Exceptional update
Edited - by quality only please
Mar 18, 2015 - version 2.1.2
This is a super powerful application, definitely the best for editing EXIF data.
The new "batch edit” of date-time fields is exceptional and thoroughly useful and well thought out.
In addition, the Apple Maps support makes the mapping experience significantly better than other software.
The developer deserves huge credit for providing new functionality for free via the Mac App Store.
UK
✭✭✭✭✭
Great update
by quality only please
Dec 05, 2014 - version 2.1.1
This is a super powerful application, definitely the best for editing EXIF data. The addition of Apple Maps support makes the mapping experience significantly better than the other software. The update for OSX Yosemite has made it even better. Initially it can be hard to figure out how to use the app, and usability could do with a bit of focused improvement. I wish an app with this level of functionality was also on iOS.

At Version 2.1.1
USA
Changes don’t save - Deleted
by kdjonson
Mar 13, 2015 - version 2.1.1
I had a program I loved but it no longer works with all the Apple software updates. This program doesn’t work at all. It’s not very intuitive how you get to and add metadata. No help file or support area on developer’s website. Tried changing the metadata date numerous times on numerous files and the changes never stuck. Crap program. Don’t waste your money.
Austria
✭✭
Gute Idee, aber funktioniert nicht besonders gut
by abz-info
Mar 05, 2015 - version 2.1.1
Leider werden manche Änderungen erst nach mehreren Anläufen gespeichert. Außerdem funktionieren die Presets nicht. Wenn man seine Metadaten eingegeben hat, kann man sie abspeichern. Allerdings werden sie beim Import nicht zur Gänze übernommen. Schade. Ich hoffe es gibt Updates.
Japan
✭✭✭✭
iPhotoへGPSデータ変更が反映されないのは?
by ひでもん
Feb 01, 2015 - version 2.1.1
非常に使いやすくて、便利なソフトです。
海外旅行で撮った写真のうち、屋内写真のGPSデータずれを、素早く大量に修正することができました。
でも、iPhotoで再び見てみると、データが反映されていないものがあります。
何度やっても同じなんですが、変更されているものもあるようなんです。
iPhotoでは参照しているGPSデータのオフセットが異なるんでしょうか?
Belgium
✭✭✭
It's OK
by rsebbe
Jan 13, 2015 - version 2.1.1
Ugly icon and weird UI. But it does the job.

At Version 2.1.0
UK
✭✭✭✭
Nearly excellent
by Gradivus
Oct 31, 2014 - version 2.1.0
There are many apps that let you CHANGE the Exif dates on an image, but this is one of very few that will ADD Exif data to image files that do not have already have Exif data.
So far I’ve only used it to add/adjust image capture dates and it all works perfectly. And it looks to be capable of adding or editing all manner of metadata - Exif, IPTC, GPS, Photoshop, Dublin Core, etc.
It can do batch edits. It displays files as resizable thumbnails (with a good range of sizes), a hierarchical list or a flat list. In the list view there’s an optional small thumbnail too. If it has a lot of files open it helpfully adds a marker to show which ones have been changed but not yet saved so there is no need to work through the files in sequence.
So why only four stars? Two reasons.
1) The app is quite daunting, confusing and not easy to use. This is partly because the whole subject of metadata is complex, but there is no help and some aspects are not intuitive. For example, Exif is shown as a sub-item of TIFF even on a jpg file.
2) I haven’t used the GPS features yet. But from a quick look at them, either I’m seriously misunderstanding things or it’s the most bizarre way of handling GPS coordinates known to man
France
✭✭✭✭✭
Bien
by The scarred coyote
Oct 01, 2014 - version 2.1.0
C’est l’éditeur le plus complet que j’ai trouvé.
Japan
✭✭✭✭✭
やっとできるプログラム見つけた
by Mesqueeb
Sep 20, 2014 - version 2.1.0
写真のEXIFデータを編集だけではなく、追加もできるプログラムをずっと探して、やっとこのプログラムを見つけて、写真を全部整理できました。写真のMeta dataを編集したい方にはお勧めです。
USA
doesn’t seem to work.
by defmaus
Jun 10, 2014 - version 2.1.0
nice idea, but the metadata doesn’t seem to ‘stick’. going with another solution. good try.
Japan
✭✭✭✭✭
良いソフトです
by sfjkskfj
May 30, 2014 - version 2.1.0
痒いところに手が届く良いアプリだと思います!
あえて注文を出すとするなら
CMYKのJPEGのメタを消すと、妙な色になる場合があるので
何か対策を施して欲しい点と
突っ込んだ複数枚の画像のメタを全部を自動で削除するモードがほしい点です。
USA
✭✭
now less stable
by bross01
May 29, 2014 - version 2.1.0
great program but the latest update has caused it be unstable. crashes about half of the time when i try to edit multiple files at once. previous version was rock solid.

At Version 2.0.9
Germany
✭✭✭✭✭
Does just what it says!
by PhotographicJoe
Apr 13, 2014 - version 2.0.9
Very revealing to find how many Profile Photos actually reveal the GPS location! Very useful app to find just how much information you are unknowingly putting in public areas of the Internet! Very worrying too.
App works perfectly.

At Version 2.0.8
Japan
✭✭✭✭✭
使い安いです。- Deleted
by 大きな林檎の木の下で
Feb 13, 2014 - version 2.0.8
きちんと変更を反映できました。気にいってます。
Canada
crash
by spaceBuddy
Jan 31, 2014 - version 2.0.8
Program crashes when I try to select a .jpg. This program does not work, please fix then I will rate again.
France
Cannot access Iphoto library
by Fjdgva
Dec 27, 2013 - version 2.0.8
I cannot access the photos which are located in the Iphoto Library. Thus I bought it on purpose to modify the photos which are stored there. So it obliges me to export the photos in another file which is too complicate I hope the editor will correct this bug or explain how to proceed

At Version 2.0.7
UK
photo meta edit
by Meleeys
Dec 06, 2013 - version 2.0.7
This is so tricky to use and i don;t think actually does anything. it doesn;t change exif data- just in the software itself. The GPS is dire with it only allowing you to type in a location name and then unable to move the pin about afterwards to specify and exact location. Useless.

At Version 2.0.3
USA
✭✭
Unstable
by Anti-Luddite
Jun 18, 2013 - version 2.0.3
It works, sometimes. And sometimes it doesn't. It edits pictures, sometimes. And sometimes it doesn't. It has this nice feature where you can create a list of GPS coordinates. That worked great. Sometimes. Sometimes a new location was saved in the list, sometime not. Then the entire list I entered disappeared.
Programs that cause more aggravation then solving problems get discarded into the dustbin of history. Bye bye, don't buy.
Mexico
I want my money back
by elprofedeadmon
Jun 11, 2013 - version 2.0.3
The app doesn't run.
Brazil
A trap
by Jdguimaraes
Jun 07, 2013 - version 2.0.3
A photo app that does not handle .cr2 raw files serves for nothing. Please give me my money back.
Japan
✭✭
良いアプリなのですが・・
by yooooshi
Jun 03, 2013 - version 2.0.3
ミラーレスカメラでオールドレンズを使用する時にレンズ情報を書き込みたくて購入しましたが、
編集しても他のソフトで確認するとレンズ情報等一部情報が反映されていませんでした。
標準レンズ等の他ソフトで表示されるレンズ情報も読み込み出来ません。
タグナンバーが違うのでしょうか?ちなみにカメラはPEN E-PM2 Exif2.3です。
あと、複数写真一括編集後の一括保存も可能になるとありがたいのです。
メニューの「ファイル」>「すべて保存」で編集されたファイルの一括保存ができます。また、保存したいファイルを選択して、「保存」(command+S)で選択された複数ファイルの一括保存もできます。
By Y.MIMORI
Portugal
rubish app
by Zhtt
Apr 28, 2013 - version 2.0.3
A waste of money, good for nothing, at least in my case.
As soon as you try to open a photo, the app just crashes, just as simple as that.
USA
✭✭✭✭
Does what it says well.
by Nate Hatch
Feb 28, 2013 - version 2.0.3
Used it to edit the metadata on a .tif. Worked well. Dinged a star because it crashed once and the icon is ugly. I recommend saving after each image you do if you're doing a bunch at once. Other than that, the UI is nice.

At Version 2.0.2
Germany
absolute waste of money
by Poicale
Jan 02, 2013 - version 2.0.2
I am changing the creation date of my photo that is wrong because the setting of the camera was incorrect, it states that it has changed the date, but in the Mac Finder, Adobe bridge etc the creation date is still the original wrong date.
complete waste of 3.59€!
Australia
Does not even launch
by ducksflyhigh
Dec 18, 2012 - version 2.0.2
Never even got to use it once. Does not even produce any app window. I am on Mountain Lion 10.8.2. My first 3rd party app purchase and will be the last.

At Version 2.0.1
Germany
funktioniert nicht
by tim tommersen
Nov 18, 2012 - version 2.0.1
Habe die Software an 2 Fotos getestet - beim 2ten stürzt die Software ab. Nicht zu empfehlen bis ausgereift.
Belgium
Werkt niet - Deleted
by van zwam
Nov 17, 2012 - version 2.0.1
Werkt niet op mijn iMac. Een maand geleden de ontwikkelaar van deze app gecontacteerd. Beloofde oplossing met volgende update. Heb deze update vandaag geïnstalleerd. Helaas, het werkt nog steeds niet. Ga het nu deïnstalleren (jammer van het geld)

At Version 2.0.0
Netherlands
Totally crap
by FinnalyAnAppleFan
Oct 26, 2012 - version 2.0.0
Not even worth one star, way too slow and bought it for the visual geo map, but all it does is display a worldmap...