Subtitle Factory
Subtitle Factory / 字幕工房
The Reviews on the Mac App Store
At Version 1.2.5
Japan
✭✭✭✭
簡単で便利ですが
by coffeeshopman
Jun 11, 2021 - version 1.2.5
簡単に字幕ファイルを内蔵できるのが素晴らしい。 気が付いたのですがH265の.mp4を開くと落ちます。私の環境が悪いのでしょうか?
当方所有のH265の.mp4では問題なく作業が行えるため、ファイルタイプやコーデック以外の原因による不具合が字幕工房にあると思われます。不具合修正のため詳細をお聞かせいただけるようであれば、以下までご連絡よろしくお願い致します。
eagle@tranquillitybase.jp
By Y.MIMORI - Jun 21, 2021
ご連絡ありがとうございました。バージョン1.2.6にてクラッシュ回避修正しました。
By Y.MIMORI - Jun 30, 2021
Japan
動かない
by イッチきた
May 21, 2021 - version 1.2.5
インストールされているの?動かないのですが、これは設定が必要ですか?
Finderでアプリケーション内に存在していればインストールされています。まれにApp Storeからのダウンロードが失敗することがあるようなので、存在していなかったり、起動しても立ち上がらないことがあれば、Appleサポートに問い合わせをしてください。App Storeからのダウンロードの不具合は開発者サイドでは対処ができません。

字幕工房は特別な設定はなく、字幕編集を行いたい動画ファイル(MOV、M4V、MP4)をファイルメニューの「開く...」で選択するか、ファイルをアプリケーションアイコンにドラッグ&ドロップしてください。
詳しくは字幕工房サイトのユーザーガイドをご参照ください。
お問い合わせは、eagle@tranquillitybase.jp まで。
By Y.MIMORI - May 28, 2021
UK
✭✭✭✭✭
Well-featured
by Ragowel
Apr 07, 2021 - version 1.2.5
This does exactly what it says and more than I expected. The ability to interpret attributes from the SRT file is a nice touch.

I was also pleased that this app lists all the tracks in the open video, including audio and video (not just subtitles), and allows some editing of these tracks. I had a video with an ambiguous audio track (most apps showed it as "unknown") which meant that players didn't automatically show subtitles (assuming the track to be English). In Subtitle Factory I was able to very quickly specify that the audio was actually Icelandic, save and all was normal again. Recommended.

BTW - not sure why another review claims it doesn't work with SRT. It clearly does this very well - good text encoding options too.

At Version 1.2.4
USA
✭✭✭
Rather nice app minus one flaw
by efaneuf
Mar 11, 2021 - version 1.2.4
Since there is a lot of MKV files out there, not supporting this container makes the app only marginally useful to me. But for the low price I bought it. Would certainly give it 5 stars if it supported that MKV container
Italy
✭✭✭✭✭
Ottimo per principianti come me
by Ambra Liu'
Feb 20, 2021 - version 1.2.4
Io l'ho trovato piuttosto intuitivo e facile da usare.
Sono riuscita a gestire bene la tempistica delle battute senza troppi sforzi. forse è un po' difficile (le prime volte) capire come editare il testo (corsivo, grassetto ecc), però per il prezzo secondo me è fatto veramente bene.
E sono una principiante che ha iniziato a lavorare su srt di video molto lunghi.
Belgium
✭✭
Nice, but not yet there
by Jona_macc
Jan 17, 2021 - version 1.2.4
Good interface and fast, but lacking some features and the audio is out of sync when loading big video files. I will keep an eye on this software for the future, but now now, I'll be using other tools.

At Version 1.2.3
USA
✭✭✭✭
Solid Piece of Software
by Captainprescott
Jul 27, 2020 - version 1.2.3
Downloaded this program to create a .SRT file. Need to get a video up on Youtube with subtitles quickly and this did the trick.

At Version 1.2.2
Ukraine
✭✭✭✭
Suggestion
by SergeyOstrovsky'91
May 09, 2020 - version 1.2.2
Nice looking app, would be good to add possibility to view and edit two different subtitle files, which is vital for translation.
USA
✭✭✭✭
Very good so far...
by Bloogybloogy
May 09, 2020 - version 1.2.2
I occasionally add captions to videos for work but had the hardest time finding a subtitle editor that had working keyboard shortcuts and didn't have the "cross platform look". Subtitle Factory works intuitively enough that I was able to dive adding captions immediately and export the .srt file seamlessly. Time will tell how well this app holds up to regular use, but its well worth the money so far.

Two things I'd like to see in the future: 1) Automatically stop the video when using the "Insert Subtitle" keyboard shortcut (currenlty have to stop the video before the shortcut will work), and 2) Add a waveform viewer to scrub through the video and more accurately align the audio with the subtitle text.
Canada
✭✭✭
Edition
by peuteu
Jan 28, 2020 - version 1.2.2
Difficile de replacer lorsque les titres ne sont pas au bon temps ! Ça fonctionne bien avec Mac Mojave (10.14.6)
Hungary
It does not open my srt-s
by Balkanistan
Jan 11, 2020 - version 1.2.2
It does not open .srt for editing. Wasted money...
As you can see in the description of the app, the supported formats are mp4, m4v and mov files.
It allows you to add subtitles with SRT to these formats but cannot open or edit SRTs. It's not an editor for SRTs.
By Y.MIMORI - Jan 11, 2020
USA
worthless if you can't save it
by LuckyLika
Jan 08, 2020 - version 1.2.2
Bought this and spenty an hour working on subtitles for a work project. Then I realized it, this app doesnt allow you to save your video unless to their app. I need to save the file as mp4 and i cant! Rip Off! Wish I could get my money back. Waste of my time and money, misleading.
The app does save MP4 as MP4, M4V as M4V and MOV as MOV with subtitle tracks you created by the app.
I’m not sure the point of your complain but If movie players does not show subtitles, check whether the subtitles state is ‘ON’.
For example, in QuickTime player, choose View > Subtitles, then choose a language. You can also click the Subtitles button in the playback controls or press and hold the Subtitles button in the Touch Bar to see a list of available options.
If you have any questions, contact eagle@tranquillitybase.jp
By Y.MIMORI - Jan 10, 2020
USA
It simply doesn’t work.
by GTT91
Dec 17, 2019 - version 1.2.2
I updated to the latest OS as of mid-December 2019 before downloading this. It doesn’t do anything. When I try to open an .srt or .smi or .mkv file through the app, they’re all greyed out. I tried opening files from my desktop and from my flash drive but it won’t work through the app no matter what I do. When I go to “Subtitle-> New Track” that option is completely greyed out too. The whole app is useless to me.
As you can see in the description of the app, it supports mp4, m4v and mov files.
By Y.MIMORI - Dec 20, 2019

At Version 1.2.0
Mexico
✭✭✭✭✭
Excelente
Edited - by alfredo bersoza
May 31, 2019 - version 1.2.0
Excelente app. La uso casi todos los dias para revisar y corregir subtitulos. No entiendo las reseñas de pocas estrellas. Sí maneja SRT, de hecho es lo unico que maneja. Y sí se puede poner tiempo de salida a cada subtitulo. Tengo varios años usandola sin muchos problemas.
Mexico
✭✭✭✭✭
Excellente!
by alfredo bersoza
Nov 22, 2015 - version 1.1.2
Does exactly what it’s supposed to do.

At Version 1.1.9
USA
✭✭✭
Limited file type playback and scrolling abilities
by KAC_KAC_12
Apr 21, 2019 - version 1.1.9
Seems to only works with mov, mp4 and m4v files, not wmv or avi.
It's text window doesn't update as you scroll the video.
The video will however follow your scrolling through the text window.
Japan
✭✭
使い勝手悪い
by じゅんぽん555
Apr 11, 2019 - version 1.1.9
macで字幕、テロップと検索するとこれしか出ないので買ってみたが、iPhoneがあるならそっちでVontというアプリを使ったほうが遥かにいい。

At Version 1.1.8
Republic of Korea
✭✭✭✭✭
사용하기 쉽고 편합니다
by 미고래
Jan 22, 2019 - version 1.1.8
srt자막 생성때문에 사용중입니다
사용이 쉽고 간단합니다
USA
✭✭✭✭✭
Basic, but well-built app; perfect for the price
by Aikinai
Dec 28, 2018 - version 1.1.8
I needed a basic app for adding subtitles and didn't really like the look of the cross-platform open source stuff that seemed to be common, so I bought this to give it a shot. I was quite impressed it's a well-built, native app that has everythign you need for basic subtitle editing.

It also seems to be well-supported as it was very quickly updated for Mojave, even including dark mode.

It seems to have solid support for multiple tracks and metadata, but I haven't used it extensively. I also didn't actually edit the video file; I just exported the SRT and then hard-coded with ffmpeg myself separately.

At Version 1.1.7
Japan
✭✭
mkvに対応してくれれば・・・
by じまくまにあ
Sep 28, 2018 - version 1.1.7
mkvを読み込むとフリーズしてしまいます。
また、最近のOSでは(10.13以降で試した)まともに動かないですね
ソフトウェア概要にも記載してますが、mkvはサポート外です。
字幕工房はmkvをアプリアイコンにドラッグしたり、オープンダイアログで読み込もうとしてもmkvファイルはグレーアウトして、読み込むこと自体できないはずですが...
今後のソフトウェア向上のため、eagle@tranquillitybase.jpまでよろしくお願いします。
By Y.MIMORI - Oct 02, 2018

At Version 1.1.5
India
Waste of money. Not at all user-friendly, Loads of bug, no support from the team as well
by Subrajit Jitu
Sep 10, 2017 - version 1.1.5
Don’t waste your money. A complete waste. Appstore… please don’t allow such crap app in Appstore and loot our money.
I bought the app from Appstore, it’s horibbly bad.
Netherland
Werkt niet.
by Laurien_Love
Apr 10, 2017 - version 1.1.5
Dit is hartstikke leuk bedacht maar een subtitle wordt gemaakt om meerdere fragmenten na elkaar af te laten spelen… dit programma kan alleen maar 1 subtitles ‘fragment’ aannemen…. dit is toch geen subtitle?! Ik wil een refund. Dit is misleiding. Er staat meerdere subtitles fragmenten toe te kunnen voegen… Dat is onzin in ieder geval. Ik zie graag een refunding tegemoet.
Mexico
No maneja SRT
by Yo el alias
Apr 10, 2017 - version 1.1.5
Al realizar una búsqueda en la store para apps que manejen .srt, aparece esta (con costo) y sorpresa, no maneja .srt
In the app description, you can see that this app cannot edit SRT files.
By Y.MIMORI - May 04, 2017
France
Pour le moment ça commonce pas bien
by Charlie
Mar 23, 2017 - version 1.1.5
Je vien de acheter l’app, et surprise, quand je demarre l’app, je me retrouve avec un application en japonais!
Or je ne parle ni je lis le japonais donc je suis dans l’impossibilité de utiliser l’application.
J’ai envoyé un mail au support, on verrà.
Pour l’instant je déconseille l’achat!
The supported languages are English and Japanese.
To launch the app in English, not in Japanese:
In the System Preference of your Mac, choose the Language & Region, and then reorder the languages list as English is upper than Japanese. Or remove Japanese from the list.
By Y.MIMORI - Apr 04, 2017
USA
✭✭✭✭✭
Quick and easy converter
by Easily add SRT to MP4
Feb 24, 2017 - version 1.1.5
I had to add an SRT (subtitle) file to my short MP4 video and it took less than a minute total. Did the job I needed it to do!
Canada
✭✭✭✭✭
Works Great!
by MeFlyer
Feb 18, 2017 - version 1.1.5
It just works! and the fact I noticed this App is being kept up to date since 2013 with many version updates tells me this is a well supported app. Thank you much!

At Version 1.1.4
Japan
✭✭✭✭
追記
by 灰色の枢機卿
Jan 22, 2017 - version 1.1.4
追記 強制字幕の作成が出来ない?

At Version 1.1.2
UK
fail
by cjg3374
Oct 04, 2016 - version 1.1.2
says it can use .srt files but doesnt load them
The app does not open SRT files directly.
To import an SRT file to a movie:
Open a movie, and then choose File > SRT > Import…
Select an SRT file, and then click the OK button.
By Y.MIMORI - May 04, 2017
Turkey
✭✭
Replik bitiş zamanlaması yok
by alengirli
Sep 08, 2016 - version 1.1.2
Replikler arasında boşluk bırakmak mümkün değil, çünkü her metin için başlangıç anı belirlenebiliyor fakat bitiş zamanlaması yok.
Australia
✭✭✭✭✭
Worked just like I wanted it to
by Movie Buff 2002
Aug 03, 2016 - version 1.1.2
Being a fan of foriegn films, subititles were an imporant thing for me to have. I had been looking for a while for a free application that would do the job, and I had no luck. I decided to give this porgram a try and it does exactly what I want it to do -import subtitle files into movies! It is done in under a minute per movie and when you actually view the movie, you have the option to turn the subtitles off. I am very pleased with this application, and would recomend it to all.
Germany
✭✭✭✭✭
Simple and Good
by Ixo
Jun 29, 2016 - version 1.1.2
Simple and functional Subtitle Editor - worked very well for me!
Thanks!
France
cinq euros de perdus
by lareputamadre
May 08, 2016 - version 1.1.2
Impossible de fixer le temps pour chaque sous titre, cinq euros payés pour RIEN. A EVITER!!
How to edit a subtitle text duration.
By Y.MIMORI - May 19, 2016
Switzerland
✭✭✭
2 Untertitel Dateien lassen sich nicht kombinieren
by Haru's Phone
May 05, 2016 - version 1.1.2
Ich habe die App gekauft, weil ich gemeint und gehofft habe, 2 verschiedene Untertitel Dateien, die 2 Personen gemacht haben (die eine den Anfang und die andere den Schluss des Filmes) kombinieren wollte. Es steht ja „Multiple Subtitle Tracks“. Das geht aber nicht. Man kann nur verschiedene Tracks nebeneinander benutzen. Dies für den Fall, das jemand auch danach sucht. PS: Ich selber habe noch keine Lösung gefunden...
Finland
✭✭✭
ok
by Lamoze
May 04, 2016 - version 1.1.2
i can’t set out subtitle time and no videos on you tube
Mexico
✭✭
can’t set subtitle end time
by Walazzo
Apr 12, 2016 - version 1.1.2
tiene potencial pero no se puede ponerle tiempo de salida a cada subtitulo.
Republic of Korea
✭✭✭✭✭
최고입니다!!!!
by 코끼리뮤지션
Apr 01, 2016 - version 1.1.2
It’s best. Thank you for creating a program.
Japan
✭✭✭✭✭
同時に字幕を2つ、3つ、表示できれば吉
by nao_sun
Feb 23, 2016 - version 1.1.2
字幕を1つしか表示できませんが、少なくとも2つ、できれば3つを同時に表示できればベストです!
2つ表示できれば、「英語&日本語」の表示で、語学の学習にもってこいです。
3つ表示できれば、「英語&日本語&ディレクターコメント」と表示できます。もしくは、「英語&日本語&自作」と表示できれば、オリジナルの字幕作成もはかどります!
v1.0.7以前まで当ソフトウェアは、OS Xのアプリケーションフレームワーク「QTKit」を使用しており、複数言語の同時表示が可能でした。しかし、現在「QTKit」使用のソフトウェアのアップデートはAppleの審査が通らなくなりました。Appleより、アップデートするには新しいフレームワーク「AVFoundation」「AVKit」の使用が求められました。Apple純正の動画プレーヤー(QuickTime Player、iTunes等)でも使用されております。 当ソフトウェアもv1.0.8からそれらのフレームワークを使用しておりますが、複数言語の同時表示には対応しておりません。 旧QuickTime Player 7は「QTKit」を使用しており、Pro版であれば複数言語の同時表示が可能です。しかし、今後のアップデートは行われないと思われます。 現在のApple純正の動画プレーヤーではこれらの機能が意味をなさないことと、当ソフトウェアの目的は字幕テキストのエディターですので、現在の仕様とさせていただきました。
By Y.MIMORI - May 19, 2016
Japan
✭✭✭
ん~。
by 緒方 剛志
Feb 12, 2016 - version 1.1.2
よく応答なしの状態になり、落ちる。
自動保存の機能がないので、こまめに保存しておかないと何時間もかけた作業が無駄になる。
改善されると良い….
Mexico
✭✭✭
Not so good - Deleted
by Yo el alias
Feb 02, 2016 - version 1.1.2
I come from Windows and there I used to use a great app called ‘Subtitle Workshop’ (free), and now that I’m in MacOS I’m searching for something like that, but haven’t found something similar.
Compared to the later, this app lacks of 2 important features: It dosen’t tell me the duration of the subtitle, and it doesn’t have an option to change the encoding, so it’s annoying to be changing every foreign language character when you have to use another language that english. I paid for nothing. It should have an evaluation version.
Japan
✭✭✭✭
使いやすかったです。
by Apple利用歴25年。
Jan 26, 2016 - version 1.1.2
2015年初期に購入して利用しました。初めての私でもとても使いやすかったです。
その後、使っておらず、久しぶりにアプリケーションを開いたら「壊れているのでApp Store でダウンロードし直して下さい」というメッセージが。使っていなかったのに、いつ壊れたの?という感じです。App Store でアップデートできるのかと思いきや、同じバージョンをもう一度購入しなおさないといけないみたいですね?そのあたりのフォローを作者さんにしていただけると助かります。OS はYosemiteのままです。→ 追記:アプリをロンチパッドから何度か削除したり元に戻したりしているうちに(技術者じゃないので理屈はわかりませんが)稼働するようになりました。再購入はしていません。
Mac App Storeからダウンロードした一部のアプリが突然開けなくなる問題は、国内外多くのアプリで発生しているようです。Appleからデベロッパーに対しては、この問題の解決方法がメールによりアナウンスがありました。メールのキャプチャー参照。これによると、アプリユーザーはMacを再起動するか、OS X El Capitan (v10.11.2)にアップデートすれば解決するようです。再購入の必要はありません。 原因はMac App Storeアプリの認証に関する不具合で、くわしくは外部記事のこちらを参照してください。
上記を行っても解決されない場合はeagle@tranquillitybase.jpまで。
By Y.MIMORI - May 19, 2016

At Version 1.1.1
Australia
✭✭✭✭✭
Great
by Andy Roos
Sep 17, 2015 - version 1.1.1
I find this a great basic app for inserting soft subtitles or creating your own. Its quite easy to creat your own subtitles. Its a bit harder to rectify imported srt. subtitles when they are all out of whack by the exact same time frame. For example 6 seconds. Its very time consuming to change every single subtitle. If there is a way to change the whole file to start 6 seconds later (or earlier) Id be keen to know how.
Brazil
outra bela porcaria!
by Alexfabb
Aug 05, 2015 - version 1.1.1
App nada amigavel, nenhum tutorial… nao tem site… O arquivo exportado .srt esta sempre com erro.

At Version 1.1.0
Italy
✭✭✭✭
lavora bene ma un po’ macchinoso
by Adalbertolamp
Mar 18, 2015 - version 1.1.0
il programma ha una logica tutta sua e per ora ancora meccanica. oggi non esiste ancor aun software comod ed efficace (in filosofia apple insomma) per fare sottotitoli. ottima alternativa third party ai programmi di montaggio.
Turkey
✭✭
Not usefull
by mr. saroglu
Feb 23, 2015 - version 1.1.0
it’s easy to use but it’s not usefull at all. cause you can’t embed subtitle into a movie and when you try to export a subtitle, it seems unfinished or erroneous in other programs.
Japan
✭✭✭✭
v1.1.0とv1.0.7の違い
by あんてん2
Feb 03, 2015 - version 1.1.0
なぜか、v1.0.7ではインスペクタで何カ国も字幕を同時に表示できていたのが、その後のバージョン(現在はv1.1.0でも)選択がトグルになって同時に選択できなくなってしまいました。バージョンが上がるごとに、前出来ていた細かい調整(表示位置等)ができなくなって行くようで不安です。何カ国も同時に表示できたら星5つなのですが?(当方は語学の練習に使っている為、この機能が必修なのです)
v1.0.7以前まで当ソフトウェアは、OS Xのアプリケーションフレームワーク「QTKit」を使用しており、上記のような再生表示が可能でした。しかし、現在「QTKit」使用のソフトウェアのアップデートはAppleの審査が通らなくなりました。Appleより、アップデートするには新しいフレームワーク「AVFoundation」「AVKit」の使用が求められました。Apple純正の動画プレーヤー(QuickTime Player、iTunes等)でも使用されております。 当ソフトウェアもv1.0.8からそれらのフレームワークを使用しておりますが、複数言語の同時表示には対応しておらず、詳細な表示位置指定をしても上部もしくは下部に強制されてしまいます。 旧QuickTime Player 7は「QTKit」を使用しておりますので、表示位置指定どうりに字幕が描画されたり、Pro版であれば複数言語の同時表示が可能です。しかし、今後のアップデートは行われないと思われます。 現在のApple純正の動画プレーヤーではこれらの機能が意味をなさないことと、当ソフトウェアの目的は字幕テキストのエディターですので、現在の仕様とさせていただきました。
By Y.MIMORI - May 19, 2016

At Version 1.0.8
USA
Wasted money
by BeCalicchio
Nov 15, 2014 - version 1.0.8
This app doesn’t work properly. It says that you can add your own subtitles to the movie, but that is total lie. Had my money stolen by this crappy app.

At Version 1.0.7
Spain
✭✭✭✭✭
Sencillo y funcional
by capitangolo
May 27, 2014 - version 1.0.7
Lo estoy utilizando para crear archivos .srt y el editor es sencillo (aunque tiene bastantes opciones) y responde bien.
Se echa en falta una visualización del audio y una forma más visual para editar las líneas de los subtítulos, pero es suficiente para lo que cuesta.
USA
✭✭✭✭✭
Great Ease of Use - a good purchase - Deleted
by Lil_Johnny_
Apr 07, 2014 - version 1.0.7
This app is very easy to use, so I’m giving it a five star grade. Adding subtitles can be repetitive and very very boring, and that makes ease of use most important. This one is easy to use - it makes the process much less painful than it might be. This was a good purchase. Thanks!

At Version 1.0.6
USA
✭✭✭✭✭
subtitles
by MDavis33
Jan 29, 2014 - version 1.0.6
im so glad i purchased this! it helped lot! much easier! worth it! saves so much time! :)
Germany
✭✭✭✭✭
Excellent tool to manage your .SRT subtitles
by zebulon1506
Jan 18, 2014 - version 1.0.6
I use this tool to manage my .srt subtitles in .m4v - ATV / iTunes / Quicktime format files. Now with version 1.06 everything I need to edit them works great. Very useful: Export / Import feature. The author is very responsive to improve the tools quality !

At Version 1.0.5
France
✭✭✭✭✭
Bien
by Matti F.
Dec 11, 2013 - version 1.0.5
L'application fait ce qu'on lui demande.
Et pour un prix assez modeste.
Bref, que demander de plus !

At Version 1.0.4
Brazil
✭✭✭✭✭
Fast and easy - Deleted
by ruybilton
Oct 07, 2013 - version 1.0.4
Very cool app, that enables you to rapidly create subtitles for your movies. Probably not the most powerful software out there, but sometimes speed surely beats features!

At Version 1.0.3
USA
Buggy early release that does not work as stated
by ManAlive!
Jun 04, 2013 - version 1.0.3
This is a terrible program. It simply stops responding when you ask it to do what it's supposed to do - add a subtitle track to a video - and I have had to force quit each time I try to use it. Also, the subtitles aren't aligned with the video even thought the SRT clearly shows when the subs are supposed to appear. Waste of $5, I advise you not to put yourselves through this pointless exercise.

At Version 1.0.2
France
À revoir complètement
by Alien SonG'S
Mar 24, 2013 - version 1.0.2
Cette application n'est pas terminée et ne fournis surtout pas ce qu'elle promet dans son descriptif. Il est inadmissible de devoir payer pour cela.
Dominican Republic
✭✭✭✭✭
Great App
by Ojaramillo
Mar 17, 2013 - version 1.0.2
It is a very easy to use application. It allows you to create and edit subtitles at the same time you watch the video. When done, you can save your video in mp4 format and it is already rendered with the subtitle you created or edited before! All in just one application! Congratulations to the development team!

At Version 1.0.1
Russia
✭✭
При попытке сохранить файл в mp4 выдает ошибку
by КрякКряк
Mar 01, 2013 - version 1.0.1
Не могу сохранить файл
Switzerland
Audio out of Sync - Deleted
by Balthus
Feb 22, 2013 - version 1.0.1
After changing some entries in my subtitles i saved my movie and made a control watch — Ups! Audio is out of sync !! Luckily I made a copy of my original file before… UI is nice done (****) but with 'audio out of sync' the app is more than useless !! Wait for a bug fix before you buy it… Instead use the free apps Jubler (for editing your subs) and Subler for the muxing. They're working flawless but the work flow is not that convenient like one app for both tasks…

At Version 1.0.0
Thailand
Poor…Bad…
by Gueeng thailand
Feb 13, 2013 - version 1.0.0
when i render and save … my clip and sound is echo and stuck… every every time..